STAFF MEMBER

POSITION

CONTACT DETAILS

Welmarie Steenkamp

Administrative Officer

018 285 2453
welmarie.steenkamp@nwu.ac.za

Kelebogile Oompie Administrative Officer

018 299 1533
kelebogile.oompie@nwu.ac.za

Mientjie Botha Senior Financial Officer 018 299 1528
mientjie.botha@nwu.ac.za
Liané van den Bergh Marketing and Communications 018 299 1665
​liane.vandenbergh@nwu.ac.za
Vanda Pretorius Faculty Secretariat 018 285 2453
vanda.pretorius@nwu.ac.za
Sonette Becker SETH Academy and Engineering Tests 018 299 1318
sonette.becker@nwu.ac.za
Angela Danster Engenius Office and Engineering Week 018 299 1985
angie.danster@nwu.ac.za
Claudie Kroese Engenius Office and Bursaries 018 299 1530
claudie.kroese@nwu.ac.za
Retha Potgieter Administrative Officer: Undergaduates 018 299 1534
retha.potgieter@nwu.ac.za
Tania Visser Administrative Officer: Postgraduates 018 299 4020
EngineerPostgrad-info@nwu.ac.za
Elza Hattingh Recruitment and Student Affairs Manager 018 299 4026
elza.hattingh@nwu.ac.za