STAFF MEMBER

POSITION

CONTACT DETAILS

Kelebogile Oompie Personal Assistant to the Executive Dean

018 299 1533
kelebogile.oompie@nwu.ac.za

Mamoqebelo Motloung Undergraduate Student Administrator 018 299 1534
mamoqebelo.motloung@nwu.ac.za
Tanya Fouché Higher Degrees Student Administrator 018 299 4020
Tanya.Fouche@nwu.ac.za
Abigale Sebake School Administrative Officer: Industrial Engineering

018 285 2527
abigale.phasha@nwu.ac.za

Elzeth Enslin School Administrative Officer: Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering 018 299 1978
elzeth.enslin@nwu.ac.za
Sanette Loots School Administrative Officer: Mechanical Engineering 018 285 2512
sanette.stoop@nwu.ac.za
Annieta Bok School Administrative Officer: Chemical and Minerals Engineering 018 299 1998
annieta.bok@nwu.ac.za
Mientjie Botha Faculty Accountant 018 299 1528
mientjie.botha@nwu.ac.za
Vanda Pretorius Quality Co-ordinator 018 285 2453
vanda.pretorius@nwu.ac.za
Sonette Becker Engineering Tests 018 299 1318
sonette.becker@nwu.ac.za
Angela Danster Engineering Week 018 299 1985
angie.danster@nwu.ac.za
Claudie Kroese Bursary Office 018 299 1530
claudie.kroese@nwu.ac.za
Elza Hattingh Recruitment, applications and admissions 018 299 4026
elza.hattingh@nwu.ac.za