Direct contact details

 

Faculty Administration

Position

Contact details

Kelebogile Oompie Personal Assistant to the Executive Dean

018 299 1533
kelebogile.oompie@nwu.ac.za

Bernice Mackenzie Faculty Administrator 

bernice.mackenzie@nwu.ac.za

018 285 2032

Mientjie Botha Faculty Accountant 018 299 1528
mientjie.botha@nwu.ac.za
Vanda Pretorius Quality Co-ordinator 018 285 2453
vanda.pretorius@nwu.ac.za
Sonette Becker Engineering Tests 018 299 1318
engineeringtest@nwu.ac.za
Angela Danster Engineering Week 018 299 1985

engineeringweek@nwu.ac.za

Claudie Kroese Bursary Office 018 299 1530
engineeringbursaries@nwu.ac.za
Elza Hattingh Recruitment, applications and admissions 018 299 4026
elza.hattingh@nwu.ac.za
Kangwa Nkonde Senior Liaison Officer
018 299 1665
 
Hannes Du Toit Community Engagement

018 299 1316

Hannes.DuToit@nwu.ac.za 

Undergraduate Administration

   
Tanya Fouché Undergraduate Student Administrator 018 299 1534
ENG-Undergraduate@nwu.ac.za 

School Administration

   
Bettie Hanford Acting School Administrative Officer: Industrial Engineering

018 285 2527
Bettie.Handford@nwu.ac.za

Elzeth Enslin School Administrative Officer: Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering 018 299 1978
elzeth.enslin@nwu.ac.za
Sanette Loots School Administrative Officer: Mechanical Engineering 018 285 2512
sanette.stoop@nwu.ac.za
Annieta Bok School Administrative Officer: Chemical and Minerals Engineering 018 299 1998
annieta.bok@nwu.ac.za

Higher Degrees Administration

Leani Botha

Administrative Assistant - Industrial Engineering  018 285 2398
22207694@nwu.ac.za
Bonolo Kgokong Higher Degrees Administrator 018 299 4020
ENG-HigherDegrees@nwu.ac.za
Bettie Hanford Administrative Officer 018 299 1575
ENG-REC@nwu.ac.za